Our Brokers

Southeast:   

Sunbelt Foods Company: www.sunbeltfoodscompany.com

 

Southwest:   

Advantage Sales and Marketing: Bob Gradwohl at (602) 705-1035 or (480) 214-2844 and bob.gradwohl@advantagesolutions.net

 

Texas:

Maher Marketing: www.mahermark.com

 

Colorado:

Advantage Sales & Marketing: John Prinzi at (720) 214-1651 and john.prinzi@advantagesolutions.net

California:

Advantage Sales & Marketing: Bruce Flanigan at (949) 356-2104 and (714) 780-3249 and bruce.flanigan@advantagesolutions.net

BayWest Marketing: John Loshuertos at (415) 939-6675  and john@baywestmarketing.com

New England Food Service:

Next Gen Food Service: Michael Piscione at (508) 615-0070 and michael@nextgenfoodservice.com

 

New England Retail:

Baker Sales & Marketing: David Baker at (617) 699-4705 and bakersalesmkt@gmail.com

 

Mid-Atlantic:

Hampton Menu Solutions: Keith Nagler at (609) 374-6665 and khnagler@comcast.net

 

Midwest:

(Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio and Michigan)

Master Food Brokers: www.masterfoodbrokers.com

Advantage Sales & Marketing: Jenna Templin at (513) 257-8600 and jenna.templin@advantagesolutions.net

 

New York City:
Bread For Success: Arnie Zabinsky at (646) 996-6200 and arnie@breadforsuccess.com

 

Pacific Northwest:

Renee Wolf: (503) 244-6537 and (971) 678-8360 and renee@cascadefoodbrokers.com

 

Canada:   

KMT Richmond Marketing: John-Paul Ophelders at (416) 574-7915 and jpophelders@gmail.com